tribadism
Translator
tribadism tribadism
 Thu, Oct. 23, 2014
Language
Tribgirls

tribadism

tribadism
TRIB-0309 Leslie vs Antonia
more information and pictures
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism tribadism
tribadism

tribadism

Part 1 of 1, one fight, total duration (min:sec): 12:24
Price: 3 Credits
Webmasters! Buy or rent this title for your website.

Leslie vs Antonia,
Size: 112.76 MB

  tribadism tribadism tribadism
tribadism
Released: 2009
total duration: 12:24 (min:sec)


tribadism For ordering tribgirls
DVDs please login

nipple match
 Leslie (26),  Antonia (29)

This is a short, sponsored but a very different version of our breast fights. There is no breast slapping and no breast pushing involved at all. This is sponsored as a competition for their nipples in a more sensual way than the breast fights were you had seen before. It’s even more sensual than the match between Lucille and Mariella had been. While in the previous matches there was the focus on the full breasts, here’s the focus on their nipples and on their erotic expression. The match is very short but entertaining for those who like to watch the unusual.

Attention! The description for the videos is a valid overview for the FULL video. However, some scenes or parts of a video could sometimes vary.

4 Customer reviews

Write Your Own Review

Read more about customer reviews

Average Customer Review: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism (4 stars)

tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Interesting, hot and much potential! (Saturday, March 28, 2009)
Reviewer: Wilf - See all my reviews
Right from the start of this release, we see this is a special movie. This movie is sensual and unlike anything else.
First, the matchup is intriguing, with Leslie's well-defined breasts going up against smaller Antonia's. What I found most surprising was the way Antonia's nipples perked up almost immediately after applying oil, which was a very good idea for this contest.
Second, the camerawork offers a good combination of close-ups and angles featuring the girls' faces. The only suggestion I have is to have the camera move around the girls and even try to get some kind of overhead shot, or even a view from below the girls' chests!
Third, the "action" of the match gets Leslie and Antonia hot, as evidenced by their moans and what happens at the close of the movie (which is very hot -- check it out!). In the next movie like this, I think it would be interesting to see more movement of the nipples around the entire breast area, instead of having the nipple repeatedly pushed into another nipple. The action could become more like that of tribbing: There are various trib positions and movements, and I believe there are plenty of creative, similar movements to be found for this type of match.
Overall, thank you to the sponsor(s) and to Antonia and Leslie for producing a unique match. There are many ways to add to this, and this release represents another fantastic addition to Tribgirls.

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism goodone (Tuesday, March 31, 2009)
Reviewer: digtrib - See all my reviews
I too would like to thank the sponser and the girls. It is rare to see a high quality video featuring a nipple duel. The camera work was great - a good mix of whole body and a lot of close-ups - hope more of these matches are coming. I'm not sure why they didn't use their hands more, but no complaint's either. The girls were comfortable together, which added a lot to the eroticism. A clit or pussy match along these same lines would be awesome.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadism Erotic, but.... (Friday, April 03, 2009)
Reviewer: Profesor Xavier - See all my reviews
Ok let's make this easy the match are erotic, the girls are hot (Antonia i love you!) but i want to know what is the goal to this kind of battle, i like so much the way the nipples fights but is hard to see a clear winner, in others words, How can i know who won the nipple duel? if you ask me , i dont kwnow. I think the people will love this match but i like more when one woman wins and one woman lost

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Very erotic twist to the breast matches (Saturday, April 18, 2009)
Reviewer: tribber69 - See all my reviews
The way I view the whole "breast battle" line of matches, is like an unpolished diamond. Slowly and surely, with every new match released, the are becoming more and more "polished". This match here was just one more step further in achieving what could be a nice gem in the DWW/Tribgirls library.

A nice twist here, is that the viewers are treated to the nice and appealing addition of oil. Oil plus breasts can only equal good things, in my opinion. Plus if you are breast lover(which I am), then it is like you have died and gone to "titty heaven"! The close up camera work of these two beautiful sets of breast, as they swirl their nipples together will put you in a trance. It last a long time, but surprisingly I didn't mind. LOL Watching Leslie work Antonia's soft nipples, until they were firm and erect, was a real highlight.

It is fair to say that this is match is more erotic than competitive(which I liked!). The moans heard from both women definitely had some erotic undertones to them. Competition in the end loses to arousal, and as a special treat, we are treated to a very sexy kissing session as a finale. You have made a breast fight fan out of me with this match! Keep it up!

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

TribgirlsPrevious TRIB-0309 Next
tribadism

Page 7 of 15
Previous Page  3   4   5   6   7   8   9  10 11 Next Page

 

List by:

tribadism

TRIB-0320 Nina vs Pamela
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0319 Jana N. vs Antonia
trib-catfight tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0318 Mel vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0317 Jenny vs Jana W.
nude oil wrestling match tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0316 Pamela vs Antonia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0315 Eva N. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0314 Christine, Tanya N, Alissa - The Party, part 2
Fight of the Month # 444 (May 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0313 Eva N. vs Anastasia
The Sexfight - Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0312 Jenny vs Nina
Dr. Nina Cassidy's Therapeutic Center - Part 1
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0311 Ildiko K. vs Timea S.
Fight of the Month # 434 (April 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0310 Renata B. vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0309 Leslie vs Antonia
nipple match
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0308 Denise vs Antonia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0307 Denise vs Lucille – Grand Finale
The Sexfight Tournament –
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0306 Nina vs Eva N. – Petite Finale
The Sexfight Tournament
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0305 Nina vs Denise
The Sexfight Tournament – Semifinal # 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0304 Eva N. vs Lucille
The Sexfight Tournament – Semifinal # 1
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0303 Nina vs Jenny
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0302 Kati N. vs Tanya N.
Fight of the Month # 424 (March 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0301 Renata B. vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0300 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0299 Renata B. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0298 Renata B. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0297 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0296 Renata B. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0295 Denise vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0294 Renata B. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0293 Denise vs Lucille
Thigh Squash Wedgies Match
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0292 Leslie vs Eva N.
Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0291 Mariella vs Lucille
Sensual breast fight
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0290 Mel vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0289 Antonia vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0288 Antonia vs Mel
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0287 Christine vs Honey
Fight of the Month # 421 (February 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0286 Lucille vs Petra
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

Page 7 of 15
Previous Page  3   4   5   6   7   8   9  10 11 Next Page