tribadism
Translator
tribadism tribadism
 Sat, Sep. 20, 2014
Language
Tribgirls

tribadism

tribadism
TRIB-0291 Mariella vs Lucille
more information and pictures
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism tribadism
tribadism

tribadism

Part 1 of 1, one fight, total duration (min:sec): 35:04
Price: 6 Credits
Webmasters! Buy or rent this title for your website.

Mariella vs Lucille,
Size: 319.14 MB

  tribadism tribadism tribadism
tribadism
Released: 2009
total duration: 35:04 (min:sec)


tribadism For ordering tribgirls
DVDs please login

Sensual breast fight
 Mariella (20),  Lucille (24)

This breast fight had been requested by a different sponsor and it is more about breast and nipple rubbing than about brutal breast pressing. Particularly the first part of this competition will find the liking of sensual breast to breast and nipple to nipple competition. They are using some oil and fluid to make their breast not only looking better but to make them more sensible, too. Only the final will have some aggressive breast to breast slashing until one woman can’t go any more. While one woman dominates the sensual breast conflict, the other one is dominant when it is about the aggressive competition. There are some wonderful views of perfect breasts and beautiful women in that ultra long and exciting breast battle.

Attention! The description for the videos is a valid overview for the FULL video. However, some scenes or parts of a video could sometimes vary.

5 Customer reviews

Write Your Own Review

Read more about customer reviews

Average Customer Review: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism (4.4 stars)

tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism An Evolution in the Breast fights! 4.5 STARS (Tuesday, February 17, 2009)
Reviewer: tribber69 - See all my reviews
First off, there should be given a huge thanks to the sponsor, for inspiring the breast battles to go to the next level.

I much preferred this over it's predecessors. It doesn't hurt that it involved to of the nicest pair of natural breast DWW/Tribgirls has to offer. Although there is still room for improvement in my eyes, I see this match as a great step forward. First off, it starts off with a new element yet seen. Both girls begin by rubbing there breasts back and forth over each others...opposed to the traditional bear hugging. There was also significant focus on nipple on nipple contact. Something that I, and I'm sure many others will find exciting.

This action then transitions to some nice breast on breast bumping/boxing. Something that was a definite feast on the eyes and a true tit lovers dream come true. To kick it up another notch, the girls oil up and continue there challenge with oil covered breast! This phase was hands down the hottest element of the film! It should be noted that the camera operator managed to capture some of the best close-ups ever close-ups in Tribgirls history! It was so great, it would make Russ Meyer's proud. I can admit to finding it very hard to look away during this phase. It was like I died and went to titty heaven! I somehow even forgot to notice that this segment was almost 20 minutes long. Definitely a huge plus for me!

The action then switches to the familiar breast slapping for the next 10 minutes or so. I can honestly say that I am not a fan of this, and wish it would have remained with the previous style of action. However, this segment does set up for a few "knock downs" and one girl finally inflict the "knock-out" blow. What I enjoyed what transpired after this. She proceeded to mount the loser, and literally rub the winners face in her loss. I actually wish this element will make it's way to actual process of the match, and not just at the end. Needless to say, the loser definitely got a face full of the winners breast and was forced to admit who had the better tits.

Again, thanks to the sponsor for his support and vision in providing us with the next step in breast fights. Also the girls should deserve a big thanks. It's official, I am now a true fan of breast battles, and look forward to seeing what the future will bring us. I believe Pamela is healing and should be returning in the future. Perhaps her and Kamilla will want to try and expand and top the progress this match has made???

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Much better breastfighting (Tuesday, February 17, 2009)
Reviewer: Mignon - See all my reviews
I agree that this is the best breastfighting Trigirls has done to date. The fighting in the begining is how all the girls i know breastfight here in the US. I breastfight in real and in mine we barehug and grind our breasts together much like they did in the begining of this fight. We do some nipple fighting in real fights too. This is a big step forward for Tribgirls i just hope they keep trying to make thier breastfights better each time. I don't think the slapping of breasts proves much in real fights, my b/f and his guy friends love to see two girls barehugged and grinding all out. If tribgirls moves in this direction i know more men in the US will buy their breastfights.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Breast Obsessed; my, what a wonderful pair! (Wednesday, February 18, 2009)
Reviewer: Mojo - See all my reviews
291 Mariella vs Lucille

I admit it. I was/am breast obsessed. I don’t know what that says about my childhood, but I am. As a juvenile, I wondered whether I could make a girl climax through simple massage and manipulation of these oh so beautiful attributes to the world’s biggest mystery (women); you could certainly make them wet.
I need to come clean too, on the issue of whether breast ‘fighting’ is a mature and balanced occupation for the wonderful women of DWW/Trib. I don’t like the look of pain sometimes; I don’t see how it’s any sort of sexual stimulation and frankly a fairly pointless bit of a side issue for school boys.
However, this one is too good to miss! These are (among) the best women to perhaps enjoy a slight competition both magnificently blessed as they are. If any of us cannot honestly admit our complete admiration for the display from Mariella, recently improved in size and structure since off the pill, and the all out world champion currently, our Lucille, then we are missing one of a males (maybe female) greatest fantasies available. Oh and my Mariella whose character and cheeky theatricals I think are such fun and now matched by a beauty and sexuality beyond. And who can forget the riding doggie fuck that Lucille laid on magnificent first timer Mariella last year. A masterpiece. An exhibition of women’s sex of the highest order (certainly in my top 3 clips ever)
Enough; they start today with some good verbal sparring. Nice to hear them and they strip of and kneel against eachother. I was attracted to this contest because it didn’t appear to be about violence but more to do with enjoying what lesser girls cannot (but bloody well do). It’s interesting that quite early on, the effort of simply rubbing them together produces hot breaths, moans and sighs, so some serious effort and responses are being put it. They look in good shape, pouting Mariella and magnificent L. They look as though they’d like to fuck eachother already. Rubbing continues, so sensuous to watch. I fancy Mariella just wants to cup Lucille’s crotch … But Mariella backs out of the first confrontation. How & why I don’t really understand. They come back together having oiled up (could we not have watched?) and now they’re into a more sensuous bout of slow gentle nipple rubbing. This has to be a turn on damn it! Well it is for me. Hands are needed every so often to reset; concentration now as they push their erect nipples into eachother. Quite erotic close ups and rubbing some more and pushing and again Mariella has to back out. Finally some real pointless bashing which make me wince and believe it or not this time it’s Lucille forced onto her backside, another load of slapping and Mariella sits down. Quite violent slapping and Lucille winces and over she goes but they’re getting quite cross with eachother. Some real pain and Lucille on her back and vexed and after some wild stuff throws a breast body punch of sufficient weight to wind M but M come back immediately and over goes L again. M is getting the hang of this and finds a way to compete hard and over goes L AGAIN. M looks quizzically at the ‘ref’ and up they go for some more, M looks cooler but get floored but up again. They engage and slap away, big strong effort and wait to recover again. On they slap fiercer than ever and now L goes down and this time stays down for the count, holding her breasts in pain. Great shot then of gleeful Mariella pouncing on Lucille to extract an admission and generally rub Lucille’s face all over with her recovering breasts.
Well I’m sorry but I don’t really see this as very intelligent way forward, but it sure is erotic and I sure enjoy anything these two are involved in. I’m pleased at least, it wasn’t bear hugs but this was violent enough for me. Yes and HOT! As ever, accurately priced and described.
These are two wonderful women; surely they want to do so much more …

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism outstanding (Thursday, February 19, 2009)
Reviewer: Gunner - See all my reviews
first let me say that to me i view this breastbattle differ from some others in that to me it was 2 breastsbattle and to me i enjoyed the first breastsbattle style the best and not simple because Lucille was more aggressive but because the style was much more sensual and very close breasts to breasts and the nipple to nipple was the key and there was alot of this in the first style....the action was indeed very slow and tothe point(nipple to nipple)...i too really like the way their match started with the girls talking toward each other and seeing them strip off their clothes for battle this is always very exciting for me to see when the girls themselves strip off their clothes to battle as they each watch the other strip off their clothes....and than proceed to battle..to me i really thought it was Lucille who was in control completely in the first breastsbattle of the rubbing and pressing together of their breasts and nipples..truly Lucille shows why her breasts are the best ...in the second breastsbattle when both girls took turn winning falls against each other until the end when one young lady stamina was stronger in the end than the other but this style was truly breasts banging and battle which is exciting to watch to me but i prefer the first part ....there was alot of action back and forth in the second style with each girl's breasts winning...truly to me this sponsorship was outstanding for it has all styles combining making it the best though in the end i would have love to seen Lucille's stamina coming through for her but it was not so but instead it was Mariella who had more stamina in the end....fantastic action from the start to the finish and great posing for mariella in the end.i also want to comment on how great Mariella look in this breatsbattle for her breasts really match up perfectly with Lucille..this was 2 of the most evenly match breasts battle that Lucille has

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism the new era of breastfight (Monday, June 22, 2009)
Reviewer: Wilf - See all my reviews
How great is it to hear these two banter in English about women's breasts? Lucille is wonderful to listen to and even funny in some ways. I also enjoy seeing the girls strip in front of each other. I also appreciate their contrasting bras and panties. Wow, what a start to this release!
The style of this fight -- slow, purposeful, not rushed, deliberate -- is not only sexy but an interesting way to fight. There is more complete usage and contact of the full surface area of the breast, and chances to let the nipple move around the opponent's breast as well. This fight is more about endurance and strategy than previous breastfights.
The addition of the oil allows for a "smoother" fight, too.
Overall, I like the different parts of the fight. The ending is very good as well. Bravo!

tribadism
tribadism

TribgirlsPrevious TRIB-0291 Next
tribadism

Page 7 of 15
Previous Page  3   4   5   6   7   8   9  10 11 Next Page

 

List by:

tribadism

TRIB-0320 Nina vs Pamela
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0319 Jana N. vs Antonia
trib-catfight tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0318 Mel vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0317 Jenny vs Jana W.
nude oil wrestling match tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0316 Pamela vs Antonia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0315 Eva N. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0314 Christine, Tanya N, Alissa - The Party, part 2
Fight of the Month # 444 (May 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0313 Eva N. vs Anastasia
The Sexfight - Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0312 Jenny vs Nina
Dr. Nina Cassidy's Therapeutic Center - Part 1
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0311 Ildiko K. vs Timea S.
Fight of the Month # 434 (April 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0310 Renata B. vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0309 Leslie vs Antonia
nipple match
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0308 Denise vs Antonia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0307 Denise vs Lucille – Grand Finale
The Sexfight Tournament –
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0306 Nina vs Eva N. – Petite Finale
The Sexfight Tournament
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0305 Nina vs Denise
The Sexfight Tournament – Semifinal # 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0304 Eva N. vs Lucille
The Sexfight Tournament – Semifinal # 1
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0303 Nina vs Jenny
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0302 Kati N. vs Tanya N.
Fight of the Month # 424 (March 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0301 Renata B. vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0300 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0299 Renata B. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0298 Renata B. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0297 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0296 Renata B. vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0295 Denise vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0294 Renata B. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0293 Denise vs Lucille
Thigh Squash Wedgies Match
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0292 Leslie vs Eva N.
Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0291 Mariella vs Lucille
Sensual breast fight
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0290 Mel vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0289 Antonia vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0288 Antonia vs Mel
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0287 Christine vs Honey
Fight of the Month # 421 (February 2009)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0286 Lucille vs Petra
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

Page 7 of 15
Previous Page  3   4   5   6   7   8   9  10 11 Next Page