tribadism
Translator
tribadism tribadism
 Sat, Dec. 20, 2014
Language
Tribgirls

tribadism

tribadism
TRIB-0213 Jana N. vs Lucille
more information and pictures
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

tribadism

Part 1 of 1, one fight, total duration (min:sec): 28:45
Price: 8 Credits
Webmasters! Buy or rent this title for your website.

Lucille vs Jana N,
Size: 261.58 MB

  tribadism tribadism tribadism
tribadism
Released: 2008
total duration: 28:45 (min:sec)
SELF RATING
Tribadism: tribadism tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Wrestling: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Competitiveness: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Beauty: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Erotic: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Kissing: Yes


tribadism For ordering tribgirls
DVDs please login

 Lucille (24),  Jana N. (25)

Oh yeahh ! This is a match many of you had waited for. Jana and Lucille are taking a shower before they are scheduled to have their nude wrestling match on the mat. Even in the showers they are already challenging each other and test their muscles and you can witness that they are rivals. Jana is aggressive as always and although Lucille has improved a lot she soon will find her on the suffering end. This is true and competitive nude wrestling for about 10 minutes. Finally the weaker woman accepts her defeat but finds out that the stronger woman has got some weak spots in that she seems to sexually enjoy when she can dominate another woman. That’s a weakness and clever and experienced women can take advantage of such a weakness, and of course the weaker woman does. Followed by some very sexy wrestling and body rubbing there is a lot of tribadism, kissing and fondling as well as muscle to muscle worship for getting the upper hand by sexually weakening the struggling opponent. Who’ll finally finish off whom ? The stronger woman or the sexually more experienced woman ? Find out !

Attention! The description for the videos is a valid overview for the FULL video. However, some scenes or parts of a video could sometimes vary.

7 Customer reviews

Write Your Own Review

Read more about customer reviews

Average Customer Review: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism (4.4 stars)

tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism A hot erotic wrestling match (Thursday, July 24, 2008)
Reviewer: Giannis - See all my reviews
Jana N and Lucille take a shower together. They admire each other’s body but after a while their compliments to each other turn to exchanging challenges about their next wrestling match in nude. They go to the mat and they have a wrestling match which turns to an erotic wrestling match soon.

To my surprise Jana N looks to be a stronger and a better wrestler than Lucille. This time at the very least. This time the scissor locks were used more often by Jana N to trap Lucille between her strong muscular legs. Lucille was in trouble as it was not easy for her to free herself from her stronger opponent. All she could do was to occasionally trap Jana’s arm or Jana’s leg in a scissor hold limiting her mobility and her agility that way.

However this time things turned to erotic sooner than in TR-212. I got the impression that these two liked each other, there was a chemistry between them. The sexfight part includs some kisses, erotic moans, some trash talk (English subtitles), various trib positions.

To my surprise Jana was not only a better wrestler at the wrestling match but she was also an aggressive hot sexfight opponent for Lucille at the sexfight part. Jana had the initiative at a quite big part of the sexfight part. No, she was not a hot minx, finally I think that it is not her style to be that way. But she was sensibly (signally) hotter than in her previous matches. She looked like she was excited by Lucille.

As for Lucille… she was a weaker wrestling opponent this time, but as a sexfight opponent when she recovered from her surprise about Jana’s hot way to finish her off… she turned to the blond hot amazon we know and we admire. At first she kept a rather passive role but then she turned to a sexually aggressive lioness.

Jana did not draw back though so the result was a hot sexfight by two women determined to win. The winner was the woman who made the other to come first but the final score may surprise you.

NOTICE : the very good trash talk they two women had while they wrestle erotically or not. The English subtitles helped this time the whole video to be better. It was not the ordinary trash talk we read in the subtitles of other videos. This time... how to say.. it was inspired... Good job GR !! : -)

Overall : Better than TR-212. Now I felt chemistry between the two women, now I saw some passion. Not one of DWW’ very best matches but undoubtedly one of their very good ones.

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Tribgirls has a new star...Jana! (Sunday, July 27, 2008)
Reviewer: tribber69 - See all my reviews
After 3-4 "warm-up" matches, Jana has officially arrived to Tribgirls. All I can say is thank you and watch out girls. This is by far her best performance, and she finally seems to be comfortable in the trib ring. I must say that it is no coincidence that it took Lucille to bring Jana out of her comfort zone. Other than Nina, no other woman raises the performance of her competitor, than Lucille. I call this match "Jana's coming out party"!

The match itself was broken down into three parts. The first part involved a VERY HOT shower scene with the two girls. Lucille is sexy as always, but you have yet to see Jana looking this hot. All I can say is what a great way to start any match. There's some great muscle worship and trash talk between the two, all highlighted by them being soaking wet! Lucille mentions that she knows Jana's weak spot, and it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out what Lucille is implying. The best part was however, how Jana seemed more than eager to prove Lucille wrong.

Once they get out of the shower they square off on the wrestling mat...still wet from the shower! Lucille is oozing confidence, but that doesn't phase Jana. I loved how Jana was so cool and more than willing to take on anything that Lucille was going to throw at her. Once the wrestling match gets on it's way, one girl totally dominates. One doesn't have to go out on a limb to figure out who does. However, this isn't the focus of the match, so it's safe to say that Jana has more than her way with Lucille. Fans of female domination will love this. Also you will love watching the beautiful Lucille squirming to no avail. This tussle however, serves to set up a great trib match.

Once Lucille sees that she can't compete with Jana in wrestling, she decides to "sex it up". Seeing that her body is stimulating Jana, she asks Jana "I'm turning you on, do I?" and Jana responds very seductively..."find out!" After that point Lucille plants a big kiss on Jana, and this match finally takes on a sexual nature. I must first state, that this is the most sexual and uninhibited Jana, you have seen to date. Lets all thank Lucille for that! Once their pussies meet, we are finally met with the "weak" spot that Lucille was talking about. If Jana is a master in the wrestling ring, Lucille definitely is a master when it comes to sex fights. You may think that Lucille is going to completely run over Jana, but this isn't the case. Jana fights back with great effort and shows signs of becoming a very dangerous trib fighter. Once her trib skills match her wrestling skills...watch out girls! All I can say is this is the kind of effort I've been waiting to see from Jana. She reversed and attacked Lucille aggressively, on more than one occassion! It was definitely a sight to see Jana riding Lucille, in the scissors position, all the time displaying her spectacular butt! I feel that it really took Lucille by surprise, at just how intense Jana was. However, Lucille is no slouch, and she was able to dish out her fair share of punishment(or pleasure). Probably one of the best moments, Jana mounts Lucille in the missionary position and literally fucks her. You could see Lucille was very close to losing it, but she miraculously survived!

One girl finally get to mount the other, and sensing that her opponent is ready, she goes in for the kill. It was a great ending to a very well contested trib. The best part comes when the "loser" decides to get some payback. However, this is easier said than done. Before long she finds herself on the bottom again, with her opponent trusting her ass into her pussy. As she cums for the second time, we are treated to some great sounds of wet pussies sucking together, as her juices flow out her pussy! In the end, we are left with no doubt in who the real women is, and the winner even SG pins the loser, showing her what she lost to.

Overall: A solid match and definitely Jana best by far
-Great job in Lucille bringing out the best in Jana
-Yet one more gem from Lucille
-A very hot shower scene
-2 orgasm...the second one being very wet!


Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism dream match becomes reality (Wednesday, July 30, 2008)
Reviewer: Gunner - See all my reviews
this is the match that i have been wanting to see for a long time..i am so very thankful to both Lucille and to Jana and to the sponsorer for making this dream match a reality for so many of us especially for myself...now for the match....personally i enjoyed it all especially seeing that both Lucille and Jana were completely nude for the entire match..what a contrast of bodies..i really believe this was the best trib match thus far for Jana n and no doubt it was Lucille who brings the best out of every opponent she faces...as for the wrestling match itself Jana display her superiority in dominating Lucille applying holds with out much difficulties but once the match went to trib it was Lucille who was dominant and controling...there was alot of very close body on body action especially clit to clip..and i really like the emotion that both girls display in this battle..the only regret i have in this sponsor match was in the shower scene..i wished that both girls had engaged in some body on body pressing and breasts to breasts battle in the shower much like the Anastasia vs Mariella and the Denise vs Kamilla in trib-0178 for to me the shower scene with the soaping and wet bodies could have been really played up..i like the girls comparing the bodies but i would have enjoyed more had the girls engaged in body on body pressing together under the shower..that was my only regret in this match..everything else was excellent..everything else was simply amazing...great closeups of the girls in action...and i really love the ending where Lucille show why to me she is the trib queen but i also want to give alot of praise to jana for she is definitely improving alot in the trib action for she has a super body especially her tight butt and strong thighs and i really like the facial expression on Jana in this match and to me again no one can do a better facial expression than Lucille in her trib matches for she really puts everything into her trib matches..Lucille is the best to me in trib match..what an amazing body and what an amazing performance every time by Lucille in these trib matches..

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Lucille at its finest. (Sunday, August 03, 2008)
Reviewer: Tribby - See all my reviews
Ohh my! Will I ever get enough of Lucille's mayhem of sexual destruction? Definitely NOT! She is the very BEST since day one and I don't think she had ever throw in a single dull moment. She constantly bring excitements round after round to the crowd! I must first say that she looked so gorgeous in the shower scene, water dripping on her smooth silky skins made this video a one hot time, her pony tail looked so cute. the longer hair she has, the sexier she looks in my opinion. Regarding the shower scene; though I must agree with the previous reviewer that there were not breast-to-breast during the shower moments and I too thought about the match with Anastasia and Mariella in the shower scene.

This was indeed my premier viewing of Jana N's performance. Because of much reviews by fellow members; I've decided to give her a viewing-try for once. Jana N. wasn't bad at all but just a little "reserved" judging by her soft-spoken nature even though many reviewers had mentioned her improvements over the previous matches. Though her facial expressions were a dead giveaway of instant eroticism. The way how she closes her eyes during a hot rub, and the soft-moans; it was well worth it.

The wrestling-sexfight action were just the perfect speed and adrenaline and that's how I always liked---rugged raw rough action! It was very enthusiastic from the two but I must say all in all that Lucille took the grand prize for her all-time sexual energized role.

Although most of the action were repetitive; but I would still hope and want some nice pussy-licks, 69s, and a little more variations to differentiate from other Trib-girl matches and because just to spice things up the dish with more ingredients.

Otherwise, this was a very nice match.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Better Wrestler? Better Woman? (Monday, August 04, 2008)
Reviewer: Matt - See all my reviews
This is another great movie for fans of both competitive nude wrestling and tribfighting. And this type of match is also a special treat for fans that want to see if one woman can dominate another woman in both skills.

This match features Jana N and Lucille. They are very different in appearance and wrestling style, although they both enjoy their exchanges of trash talk (especially when they compare each others breasts)!

The first part of the match is competitive nude wrestling. Both wrestlers are skilled, but Jana has a big advantage in quickness and experience. This part of the match will feature some outstanding scissors holds.

The last part of the match will be a tribfight. Lucille has a significant advantage in trib experience, but Jana is improving in trib skills and she performs very impressively.

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism A passionate day at the office? (Thursday, August 07, 2008)
Reviewer: Mojo - See all my reviews
No question, downloads like this makes you realise just how wonderful he girls are from this region. Wow.
Lucille at the top of her game; how could we ever tire of her awesome physique and rampant sexual appetite! These are classic good days at DWW and she is one of the principle reasons. Sporting and aggressive and simply beautiful.
And then Jana. For me his beautiful girl is an enigma. Quite lovely to watch, yet cool as they cum/come. Interesting for me if Jana actually starts to allow some ‘passion’, some uncontrollable urges into her sex wrestling. At what point does she lie back and say, come on then let’s let go; enjoy this.
Does she do it this time? Is she ‘involved’?
We shall see.

Opening stunning shower scene. Jana keeps her distance. We’re all up for some beautiful intimate sexy shots, bodily adoration, - Jana wants to wash. That’s it … day at the office.

So now we’re wrestling, the warm up phase we assume. Jana gets the first throw in. And headlock. Interesting leg locks, arm locks. Jana easily the better wrestler. Bout kept alive by jibes from Lucille. Did we spot an early attempt at kiss from L? No matter, no one blinked.
Grappling continues, rather stultifying. Nice bum shots I suppose.
Then it happens, L gets free, get on top and kisses the oh-so-cool pro-wrestler. Oh, then Jana kisses back; maybe then we are in for a little bit of sexual passion from her, are we …? Some rather wooden tribbing from her and Lucille then shows her how. For a while Jana quietly watches, bit of hair pulling but allows Lucille some fairly serious rogering. And then wants to do it herself and using her strength get inside Lucille and starts a two handed fuck session with some purpose. Great hip movement and traps Lucille wide open and rides her hard. Lucille moves beneath, but Jana goes with her.
Suddenly Lucille throws Jana off; a rethink, serious close ups, heavy heavy tribbing, Jana weakening but flicks Lucille off. Rolling around and Lucille gets into a missionary on Jana, serious fucking, maximum bodily contact, hard to resist complete with kisses and more total contact. Again Jana gets on top for heavy copulating but only for an instant. Ever agile Lucille rides on top some more, Jana weakens some more, tries again, fails; grappling ensues for the final positioning - Jana goes for a knees-up missionary and fucks hard, lovely tight movements but not relaxed quickly repulsed by the hair pulling Lucille.
Jana on her back flat out being royally rogered by fast moving Lucille who speed of copulation wins a cum from Jana. Jana fucked. Lucille 1 Jana 0.
But now Jana jumps up and wants to go again. Lucille OK with this. Beat her one beat her twice, no problem. But this is serious pinning from Jana (trying to wrestle her way out of humiliation?) and equally serious escape from Lucille. My sex slave jibes Lucille. Some effort from Jana but this is Lucille’s. Jana incapable of retaliation so away pushes a determined Lucille completely wipes out the Jana! Twice. Mounts her and offers her full face of her pink wet pussy.
Point taken.
Back to then shower then.
Job done.
But actually, beautiful girls, fighting hard to be the dominant sexual female. Really great but curious sort of passion.
I fancy girls next door ought to have more fun.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism welcome back Jana (Sunday, August 10, 2008)
Reviewer: Wilf - See all my reviews
Another outstanding performance from both women! Jana is absolutely gorgeous. For me, the contrast between her body and Lucille’s makes this a memorable match. The only similarity they have is that they’re about the same height. The wrestling part is interesting because one woman has superior skills to win a few submissions, but the match doesn’t end there. Lucille’s trash talking is good and even gets some good responses from Jana. The transition to the tribfight is good because it evolves naturally instead of after a break. One woman does well to control the pace of the tribfight, although her opponent does her best to get her best thrusts in. I think the outcome of the match resulted from the fact that the winner spent more time in control of the tempo and angles of the fight.
In one of my favourite moments in the tribfight, Jana mounts Lucille in the missionary position and pounds away, looking phenomenal doing it and putting real pressure on Lucille to get herself out of the position.
You will see two surprises at the end of this match. In every other match I’ve seen, the woman who cums first returns the favour to the “winner.” Well, she tries to do that here, but the “winner” is still going strong and forces a second “submission” from her opponent! This is a testament to her innate competitive spirit; she’s always competing, even during a time when most women lie back to enjoy their victory.
The second surprise is that the “winner” proudly sgpins her victim and displays her victorious pussy. I was waiting for her to demand something oral of her victim, but maybe next time.
Overall, a good wrestling to trib match featuring two of our most beloved members, and worth the download. The shower scene and two “surprises” make this one very good.

tribadism
tribadism

TribgirlsPrevious TRIB-0213 Next
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page

 

List by:

tribadism

TRIB-0214 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0213 Jana N. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0212 Lucille vs Patricia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0211 Julija vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 361 (July 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0210 Mariella vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0209 Mariella vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0208 Lucille vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0207 Leslie vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0188 Kati K. vs Timea C.
Fight of the Month # 348 (June 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0206 Lucille vs Mariella – The rematch
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0205 Denise vs Kendra
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0204 Jana N. vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0203 Kendra vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0202 Denise vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0201 Kendra vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0200 Nina vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0199 Kendra vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0198 Leslie vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0197 Kamilla vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0196 Lucille vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0195 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0194 Kamilla vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0193 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0192 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Revenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0191 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Challenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0190 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0189 Lucille vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0187 Ildiko K. vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 340 (May 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0186 Nina vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0185 Patricia vs Nina - Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0184 Nina vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0183 Gloria vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0182 Denise vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0181 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0180 Denise vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page