tribadism
Translator
tribadism tribadism
 Tue, Sep. 23, 2014
Language
Tribgirls

tribadism

tribadism
TRIB-0191 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Challenge
more information and pictures
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism tribadism
tribadism

tribadism

Part 1 of 1, one fight, total duration (min:sec): 29:01
Price: 6 Credits
Webmasters! Buy or rent this title for your website.

Lucille vs Kamilla,
Size: 269.27 MB

  tribadism tribadism tribadism
tribadism
Released: 2008
total duration: 29:01 (min:sec)


tribadism For ordering tribgirls
DVDs please login

 Lucille (23),  Kamilla (28)

There’s no trib in this match, but there is full nudity and therefore this video has to be released in the tribgirls website. This is a competitive breast fight between the two “breast super stars” of all tribgirls. Once upon a time a fan said to us that this is like KingKong vs Godzilla. He’s probably right when we’re talking about female breasts. Two proud women who both have some of the best and most competitive breasts you can imagine to determine who’ll be the victrix. As always, Lucille is aggressive and gives more than 100% while Kamilla is probably more experienced and defends herself quite successful versus Lucille’s continuous emotional and exciting attacks. In the first part, both women are pressing their breasts into each other while they apply some exciting and long bear hugs until one of them finally submits. Then the loser asks for the alternative style, a breast versus breast slapping and pushing contest. Can the winner repeat her victory or will the previous loser be able to break even in their aggressive breast battle ? Who’ll be the “Queen of Breasts” ? Competitive breast to breast competition at its best ! You shouldn’t miss to find out who the winner of this titan battle will be !

Attention! The description for the videos is a valid overview for the FULL video. However, some scenes or parts of a video could sometimes vary.

7 Customer reviews

Write Your Own Review

Read more about customer reviews

Average Customer Review: tribadismtribadismtribadism (3.4 stars)

tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadism Solid Match (Thursday, May 08, 2008)
Reviewer: fanA - See all my reviews
This match is a niche competition for those that enjoy breast fights. I do - so I enjoyed this match. It involves Lucille, a new breakout star in DWW. She has the perfect body for breast competitions. She is also a perfect athlete - always giving 110% with strong enthusiasm. Lucille had her first breast fight versus Leslie in Trib0174. Her opponent in this match is Kamilla, who also has very attractive curves and had a very breast-intensive match-up with Denise in Trib0178.

The women start the match with some light trash talk and a stare down. One woman accuses the other of having implants (not sure if this is true) and the fight is on. The trash talk is a little disappointing given how loud Kamilla was in her match with Denise. The bearhug portion is very competitve and eventually one women is able to defeat her rival. The breast slapping is well done but somewhat one sided. One woman is very aggressive while the other woman - maybe new to this type of competition - is not aggressive. The winner eventually outlasts her opponent by being stronger and bigger.

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism A Titanic Tit Battle for the Ages! (Friday, May 09, 2008)
Reviewer: tribber69 - See all my reviews
This match up is a natural titty lover's dream come true. It is perhaps the greatest contest between two naturally stacked woman, ever! This match has been at the back of many fans minds, since the debut of Lucille. Well, thanks to the great people at Tribgirls, this fantasy is a reality.

I must first state that I am a trib fan purist at heart, but can appreciate the significance of such a monumental battle. Even if you aren't a fan of the "breast battles", this match here, is sure to draw attention. I used the term "King Kong vs. Godzilla" in an earlier discussion, and let me tell you, this lived up to the hype! It no doubt set of several earthquake warnings in several part of the world!

The match starts off with some great trash talking, in which Lucille exudes confidence that her breast will prove to be superior. I loved Lucille's confidence, and faith in her spectacular breast. However, she is going up against perhaps, the largest breasted woman in DWW/Tribgirls history. That's alright though, because Lucille herself, has probably the most perfect(and biggest) tits you'll ever see. The two girls start off with a bear hug contest, which leads to a furious breast battle! It isn't for the faint of heart, and does carry on very long. Once I got over the pain of watching both sets of tits colliding into one another, I actually found it to be quite entertaining and stimulating. It may not be for everyones taste, but for breast fans this match is a must. Lucille's never say die attitude throughout should be commended. In the end, one woman is clearly dominant and brags about her superiority to her victim. That's alright however, because it serves to insight a rematch to prove who is truly the "Tit Queen" of Tribgirls. Glad I check this out, and for the pure pleasure of seeing two of the best sets of tits breast going at it, I rate it 5 stars. It won't get more than that on my rating scale, because I feel there is more to come between these two...to truly see who is really the better woman, in all senses.

Overall: If you are either a Lucille or Kamilla fan...definitely check it out
Surprisingly erotic and stimulating
Good competitiveness and Lucille really shines!
NOT SOMETHING I WOULD DOWNLOAD ON A REGULAR BASIS, BUT A DELIGHTFUL TREAT, NONETHELESS.

*THIS MUST BE SETTLED IN AN ALL OUT OIL TRIBMATCH. IF KAMILLA BRINGS HER SEXUAL NATURE, LIKE HER OTHER MATCHES...WATCH OUT!

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Amazons breasts battle (Saturday, May 10, 2008)
Reviewer: Gunner - See all my reviews
this is without any doubt 2 of the most identical size and shape breasts i have seen in a very long time..both girls with huge natural breasts and both girls breasts are identical in size and shape and feature truly making this the amazons breasts battle..i totally agree with another review in that the 2 girls strategy in this breasts battle were different..one girl totally was the aggressor from the start in both the bearhug and the breasts battle yet she lost in both...the other girl took most of the hits but because of her strength and possibly weight advantage was able to take these massive hits and give out enough of her own hits to win..again i agree with the previous reviewer in that it seems that Kamilla was not as comfortable in this breasts battle as i thought she would be but her determination and effort as well as her size and weight was her best offense....their breasts were even throughout their battle but it was the stamina of one who was able to outlast her opponent....i really love the aggression and determination of Lucille..i trully look forward to seeing their rematch to see if the loser can learn from her previous battle

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadism Lucille meets Kamilla (Monday, May 12, 2008)
Reviewer: Wilf - See all my reviews
There is a very entertaining “interview” with the two women at the start of the video where, honestly, nothing of much value is said but rather they accuse the other of having fake breasts and argue which pair looks better.
What follows is a TITanic encounter. Kamilla doesn’t back down at all. And for what I believe is the first time in this type of match, there is trash talk! The trash talk becomes an intrinsic part of the match as it parallels the physical action on the mat. The competitive zeal really shines in their emotional and physical output.
You can tell Lucille feels threatened by Kamilla and shows no mercy in her attacks. But give Kamilla credit for how she withstands her opponent’s never-ending onslaught, especially knowing Lucille’s edge in experience.
It’s almost as though one woman wears herself out and her opponent, when she counter-attacks, is able to inflict more damage. It would be interesting to see how a fight could go if attacks were made vertically (up and down) instead of horizontally (side to side).
Overall a very intense, high-energy bout that has some surprising turns. I applaud both these fine ladies for their stoic performances.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Lucille (23) gegen Kamilla (28) im Busenkampf (Tuesday, May 13, 2008)
Reviewer: Frank - See all my reviews
In diesem Busenkampf stehen sich die 23jährige blonde Lucille (1,70 m, 60 kg) und die 28jährige blonde Kamilla (1,76 m, 64 kg) gegenüber. Vor dem Kampf behauptet jede von den beiden Busenwundern, dass der eigene Busen der schönere und größere sein und der Busen der Gegnerin nicht echt wäre. Dann beschließen die beiden, die Sache in einem Busenkampf zu klären. Im ersten Teil des Busenkampf drücken die beiden ihre großen Brüste ganz fest gegeneiander, um die Gegnerin zur Aufgabe zu zwingen. Es ist schwer zu sagen, welche von beiden den größeren Busen hat und beide Frauen sind etwa gleich groß, so dass die Brustwarzen den beiden Kämpferinnen genau auf der gleichen Höhe sind, wenn sie gegenseitig die Brüste gegeneinander drücken.

Die Brüste der beiden sind auch in etwa gleich fest, denn keiner gelingt es, ihren Busen in den Busen der Gegnerin hinein zu drücken. Die Brüste drücken sich in einer geraden senkrechten Linie gegeneinander. Minuten lang pressen die beiden unter großer Kraftanstrengung ihre festen Brüste gegeneinander und jede von beiden fordert ihre Gegnerin auf, doch endlich aufzugeben. Doch dann muss eine unter dem starken Druck des Busens er Gegnerin aufgeben und schreit laut "stop".

Dann folgt der zweite Teil des Busenkampfes, bei dem die beiden mit ihren großen Brüsten gegen den Busen der Gegnerin schlagen. Auch am Ende dieses Kampfes geht eine von beiden zu Boden. Die Siegerin beider Teile kniet nun überlegen auf der Matte vor ihrer am Boden liegenden Gegnerin und zeigt stolz ihren großen siegreichen Busen und ihre starken Bizeps.

Wer ist wohl die Siegerin beider Kämpfe?

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadism UGH (Sunday, August 17, 2008)
Reviewer: Mignon - See all my reviews
this is a bad fight and a bad match up. Kamilla just doesnt fight very good and her breasts are ugly. This fight in my mind shouldnt have been set up. Kamillas breast have implants and bad ones at that. Im sorry but this isn't a good video

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadism Good (Thursday, January 27, 2011)
Reviewer: Mala - See all my reviews
Titfight involving Lucille. What more can you ask for. Kamilla could have done a little better. Trash talking was decent. Breast fight was nice. Lucille was amazing as always, putting all of her assets into the fight.

I did feel Kamilla could have done more, neverthless a good job.

Trash talking needs to be more in any fight. This has decent amount, but in a titfight scenario, it should be even more.

tribadism
tribadism

TribgirlsPrevious TRIB-0191 Next
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page

 

List by:

tribadism

TRIB-0214 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0213 Jana N. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0212 Lucille vs Patricia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0211 Julija vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 361 (July 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0210 Mariella vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0209 Mariella vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0208 Lucille vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0207 Leslie vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0188 Kati K. vs Timea C.
Fight of the Month # 348 (June 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0206 Lucille vs Mariella – The rematch
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0205 Denise vs Kendra
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0204 Jana N. vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0203 Kendra vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0202 Denise vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0201 Kendra vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0200 Nina vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0199 Kendra vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0198 Leslie vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0197 Kamilla vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0196 Lucille vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0195 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0194 Kamilla vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0193 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0192 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Revenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0191 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Challenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0190 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0189 Lucille vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0187 Ildiko K. vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 340 (May 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0186 Nina vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0185 Patricia vs Nina - Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0184 Nina vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0183 Gloria vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0182 Denise vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0181 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0180 Denise vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page