tribadism
Translator
tribadism tribadism
 Tue, July 29, 2014
Language
Tribgirls

tribadism

tribadism
TRIB-0189 Lucille vs Anastasia
more information and pictures
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

tribadism

Part 1 of 1, one fight, total duration (min:sec): 34:04
Price: 8 Credits
Webmasters! Buy or rent this title for your website.

Anastasia vs Lucille,
Size: 309.85 MB

  tribadism tribadism tribadism
tribadism
Released: 2008
total duration: 34:04 (min:sec)
SELF RATING
Tribadism: tribadism tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Wrestling: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Competitiveness: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Beauty: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Erotic: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism
Kissing: Yes


tribadism For ordering tribgirls
DVDs please login

 Anastasia (21),  Lucille (23)

This is an oil wrestling inferno. Both women start to wrestle competitive in oil and the rules were selected in a way that each loser of a fall had to remove one piece of her bikini until she’s completely nude. Both women are very ultra competitive wrestlers and their muscular bodies soon entangle erotically with each other resulting into oily skins gliding on oily muscles, breasts on breasts and crotches over crotches, slippery clits on oily clits. Consequently these two women are getting instantly turned on and while they are wrestling the aggressor kisses her victim who returns the favour gladly. If you’ll watch these two fit and strong women exploring their sexual power and their strong bodies you’ll understand that they’ll have to be turned on as you’re going to be turned on just by watching them, too. Lucille enjoys her dominant role as she’s definitely the sexual aggressor in this now being a sex fight while Anastasia tries almost hopelessly to defend herself from coming. We’re sure that these women had plenty of silent orgasms during this match and more than once they came very close of a sexually exploding climax and even the aggressor had sometimes to change her position or she’d come first. This is a battle of sheer will between these two proud women about who of them could hold back her orgasm longer. Finally one of them is coming in an explosive and shuddering climax you’d hardly ever seen before captured on film. She just couldn’t take these two sensuous and entangled bodies covered in oil any longer. As the complete attentiveness of the viewer will probably get caught by watching such an incredible and unique climax you’ll probably forget to watch her helpless victim as she’s relaxing and releasing her resistance once she could feel her by now sexually dominant opponent shuddering and squirting into her pussy: In fact both women were coming together !

Attention! The description for the videos is a valid overview for the FULL video. However, some scenes or parts of a video could sometimes vary.

11 Customer reviews

Write Your Own Review

Read more about customer reviews

Average Customer Review: tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism (4.5 stars)

tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Hot Oil Trib (Thursday, May 08, 2008)
Reviewer: TribadismLover - See all my reviews
Okay from other review I stated it was a hard choice between this one and Trib 190, so I broke down and got this one. The girls literally dive at each other with Lucille being somewhat more ruthless and determined. Then Anastasia has her own comeback. It appear to be a fair exchange in the wrestlin dept.

The erotic action starts when Lucille forces Anastasia to accept some very hot kisses which she readily gives into.It is not long after that the women "plug" their erect clits into each others hot pussies and we the sparks fly!!!

The women are hot as they only open their legs up to let the open in after that the "lock up" as each of their hard clits mines the others honeypot for that sweetness.

One woman states her intention to make the other cum then mounts her missionary style pumps her with determination. How Hot!!! This same woman kisses her opponent in the hottest way forcing her to open wide and receive her aggressors manipulation. That is before the woman on the bottom flips her aggressor like a pancake and really works her over scissor style.

This is hot folks a must buy for serious Trib and oil fans the wet sounds will have you popping off like popcorn.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Superb Oily Match (Friday, May 09, 2008)
Reviewer: Tribby - See all my reviews
Now THIS is an oil match! Very nice indeed and great addition to the newer gen Tribgirl oil-style lineup and these oil matches just keeps getting better and better! This match had certainly given the perfect dose of oil but of course the more the better in future oil matches.

Previously, I actually had hoped for Lucille and Anastasia to battle in a sexfight and Voila!...here it is! Thankfully, G.R. and the DWW team provided to us with this hot addition. I must obviously add that Lucille and Anastasia looked so deliciously hot together (double that when it comes to oil) and I do hope for more matches (both sexfight and oil sexfight). Let's have a equally-sexually competitive sexfight with these two again! Anastasia can easily pull this off with Lucille.

Didn't I mentioned that I love seeing Lucille pissed off? She looked so arousing everytime I see her angry face expression on her opponent. With her forceful sexual nature; it would be darn good if Anastasia pulled out her 100% aggressiveness as well. Next time? Anastasia's competitive wild nature had my interests to her later Trib matches but this one showcased a slight touch of her softer side but that didn't bother me at all because she did retaliated some aggressive moves on Lucille oftenly. Bonus was that seeing the glistening oil from her athletic body had made her looked so good throughout the match. Her pony tailed semi-wet hair looked good as well.

The match started with some stretches and prepping the main "ingredient" by applying oil to each other. Started as a pins-only submission, each submission entitled the opponent to remove (one) piece of their bikinis. From regular wrestling that led to a seductive initiation of Lucille's kiss that turned into an all-out sexfight. Some very nice neck cuddling and seductive kisses were in the mix. These two seemed to be very intimate with each other as they took their great efforts to have that perfect penetration with various poses.

The action-poses seemed to be repetitive but it was the amount of delicious closeups (specially butts), body positioning, the beauties, the competitiveness and of course the oil that made this video an instant 5 stars. I think if there's an open window for additional add-ons; it could bring back some of those hot finger rubbing pussies or dining at the pussy moments like some of the earlier Trib-matches.

Great match. Keep what we like.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism SIMPLY PERFECTION! 7 HUGE STARS (Friday, May 09, 2008)
Reviewer: tribber69 - See all my reviews
IF YOU HAVE TO OWN ONE VIDEO, THIS IS IT...OR PERHAPS TRIB-190 WITH LUCILLE AND DENISE. WHAT THE HELL, GET BOTH! THEY ARE QUITE SIMPLY THE HOTTEST, SEXIEST, MOST EROTIC MATCHES CAUGHT ON TAPE! MY MAX RATING IS A 7, BUT FOR THESE TWO FILMS, THEY GET A BONUS 8 STARS. THEY ARE JUST THAT GOOD! OF THE TWO, I CHOOSE THIS ONE, BUT THAT'S LIKE CHOOSING BETWEEN A FERRARI AND A LAMBORGHINI. TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THIS, YOU WILL HAVE A HARD TIME MAKING IT TROUGH THE ENTIRE MATCH. IT'S THAT GOOD!

Where to start? This match has everything, and should appeal to a broad spectrum of fans. Wrestling...got it. Nude women...got it. Great chemistry and passion...got it. Women covered in oil...got it. Lucille and Anastasia...got it. Best orgasm filmed on this site...got it! Need I say more?

Usually I write a detailed review of how the match went down, but for this match it's better to see it for yourself. Read the spoiler if you can't wait...I don't recommend. However, I will give a brief outline on how the match went down.

It starts off with both girls COMPLETELY covering each other with oil. This sets up a very sexy and surprisingly competitive oil wrestling match, with some surprise submissions that are very sexy. All this goes on until one girl can no longer resist. I'll let you guess. She begins to kiss the bottom girl, which sets up for perhaps the hottest thing I have seen on camera, to date. A trib match between two of the sexiest stars of Tribgirls...completely glistening in oil, I might add! The trib match itself has to be one of the hottest and most beautiful things I have seen in my life. The visuals of two hot women grinding and sliding over each other, is pure heaven. We get some peferct missionary, scissors, riding(both inverted and riding) and classic riding, all highlighted by their glistening bodies! However, to go along with the visuals, we are treated to some of the best audio I have ever heard on this site. The "ooooohs", "aannnnnnhs", and "mmmmmmmms" are top notch. A;sp, speaking from a North American point of view, I can say just how sexy it is to hear a woman say "I'm gonna make you cum", in her European accent. To add to that, the match is full of wet sounds, as there pussies suck together...I'm sure some pussy juices are mixed in. Kudos to the camera operator for keeping their composure. All this sets up for a great back and forth trib, which culminates in the most explosive and orgasmic finale ever captured by DWW. It is a must see, and no doubt the loser left her juices all over the winners pussy! The "loser" is left completely helpless. Truly something that must be seen to believe.

Overall: The HOTTEST DWW?Tribgirls film to date
Lucille and Anastasia covered in oil
Great oil wrestling and perfect trib
Visuals and sounds captured were top notch!
The best orgasm I've seen to date, on this site...but you might have to watch trib-190 to decide for yourself!
SIMPLY PUT, DOWNLOAD THIS FILM! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism From the Snow to the Oil! (Friday, May 09, 2008)
Reviewer: Matt - See all my reviews
Although Lucille and Anastasia have had many great matches, this is the first time that they have faced each other in oil. Both women have shown in previous matches that they are true warriors. Now they will prove who is the better trib warrior. Because they are almost identical in height and weight, the key factors in this trib match will be conditioning, technique, and willpower.

The movie begins with some great stretching by these two great athletes who are alpine skiers. After they are stretched, they open the oil bottles and pour oil all over each other and the mat. According to the rules of this match, after each fall the loser must remove a piece of clothing. Fortunately (for us fans), the first few falls occur very quickly so that the women are nude and glistening in oil.

Although this is a tribfight, wrestling fans will first be treated to a very intense and amazing body scissors submission. Fans of submissions would enjoy them even if the wrestlers were fully clothed. However, seeing a perfectly applied submission hold while both women are nude and in oil makes this match extra special.

Both women bring their athletic skills and conditioning to the tribfighting. Although they are turned on by each other’s bodies, they remain focused on the goal – to make each other “submit.” Whenever one woman fears that she is about to lose control, she uses force to push her opponent off of her. The tribfighting is very even and it is impossible to predict who will win.

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism White Hot Intensity (Monday, May 26, 2008)
Reviewer: Dr. Tribology - See all my reviews
As a customer of HPC/Tribgirls for some years now, I have to say that these two matches (189-190) are the most intense and well-filmed trib matches to date!

Something about the oil and how it forces these women to grapple and hold onto each other for leverage makes it just so mmmmmMM!

In this match you have to wonder who will be the winner all the way up to the finish line because these two are just giving each other 110% of what they've got, it's delicious!

The trib is almost all scissoring style, with a little missionary in there for spice. I am normally not a big missionary trib fan, but these two know how to do it! During the most intense moments of tribadism our wonderfully talented cameraperson does not disappoint, we see the closeups of oily lips and inner-flesh mingling as well as the panned-out X-position equally as well framed.

I am liking where Tribgirls is going! Woooooooot! This one is a bargain at any price :)

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadism Not My Scene (Sunday, June 08, 2008)
Reviewer: Mrvyn - See all my reviews
I am not a fan of writhing bellies and tops of heads. The initial oiling on top of clothing is ridiculous and what follows has in common with wrestling only two bodies in contact with each other and moving. Fair enough, I enjoy seeing two naked girls doing this, especially when oiled, but something is wrong here. I suspect it is the bad camera work, which, as soon as it sees a rear end, which is the most exciting thing to watch when beautiful naked oiled girls are 'wrestling', nearly always moves away from it. To be fair to all tastes, the cameraman should have shown the 'contestants' from different angles, something which would have happened anyway if he had not moved about so much. Good camera work for me is when the camera shows what I would be looking at if I were there watching. Fortunately, for a short while the girls roll over onto their bellies, thus foiling the buttophobia of the cameraman long enough for me to enjoy some erotic enjoyment from an otherwise rather monotonous video - hence two stars instead of one. Compare this video with, for example, TRIB-0166 and you will see what I mean. Having now watched several offerings from these producers I have come to the conclusion that real wrestling shows beautiful naked oiled girls to much better advantage than trib, even if your interest is purely erotic. Final thought: there are things which are erotically exciting to watch, and there are things which are erotically exciting to do, and the one is not necessarily the same as the other. There must be a lesson there for people who produce things to watch.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Very hot! (Saturday, July 26, 2008)
Reviewer: NotPC - See all my reviews
Oil matches rock!

Applying oil over bikini is OK but it would have been sexier to see them rub the oil onto each others breasts.

It was amazing to watch these two women go for so long without cumming. There is plenty of hot, deep kissing and lots of breast grabbing/rubbing. Both women look very turned on and seem to get to the brink of orgasm many times. At one point Lucille has to push herself off of Anastasia because she was about to have an orgasm.

Hot! Hot! Hot!

Spoiler

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism REMATCH NECESSARY (Thursday, November 13, 2008)
Reviewer: Willy - See all my reviews
This tribmatch was just awesome. Both girls hot hot hot and really going for it!! Back and forth it went, great pussy on pussy and clit on clit!

Either could win this and just because this was so cloose, I could call it a draw - first time on tribgirls - and I'm sure a REMATCH is necessary to determine who is the best!!!

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism I'll have a Slippery Nipple (or 4!) (Monday, March 23, 2009)
Reviewer: BLB - See all my reviews
I was out eating lunch a couple hours after watching this update and was still so mesmerized by what I saw that I ordered a salad and asked for "Lucille and Oil" on it. I think if the other customers in the restaurant had been lucky enough to see this epic, they would have asked for the same.

Having watched a fair share of oil wrestling in my lifetime, it is safe to saw that the sight of Lucille's glistening flesh is unforgettable. If you are ever able to take your eyes off her magnificent torso, she also puts out some of the hottest facial expressions ever seen. I don't know if anybody is "born" to oil wrestle, but if Lucille had a better career path on her horizon, I can't fathom what it was.

Oh yes, I almost forgot, seeing her in the throes of passion with another woman isn't a memory (mammary?) that you'll soon forget, either. I'm surprised I didn't order a "Tuna Melt" with my salad for lunch.

I doubt any restaurant can serve one as tasty as this update is.



tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism It's Got Lucille in it. It's Worth Getting (Thursday, April 23, 2009)
Reviewer: tribseeker - See all my reviews
Anastasia was very good in this match as well. Lucille forced her to up her game, and she did. But as usual Lucille dominated much of the match, physically and sexually. Anastasia looks better than she used to and she was as hot as ever. She held her own for a while, but was just outmatched.

tribadism
tribadism

tribadismtribadismtribadismtribadismtribadism Fantastic fornications. (Saturday, June 13, 2009)
Reviewer: Mojo - See all my reviews
189 Anastasia vs Lucille

This was one of the earlier fights between two relative newcomers to the scene. An extremely explosive, competitive and at the same time highly attractive and charismatic pairing and as such, surely one of the trademarks of the TribGirl brand. Totally gorgeous Lucille, curvy, fit, strong aggressive and much the same can be said of Anastasia. And neither are scared of sexually explicit wrestling, because that is where it takes them. Bright hungry women.
Crisp atmosphere as we warm up: just take a look, stretching and loosening in bikinis, chance to impress early. So mind games too.
And then the OIL. Glistening, slippery, erotic oil. More oil, liberal application, respectful smoothing of bodies. Lots of oil. Bikinis scarcely hold them together –
Immediate pin to Lucille, Ana cross. They find it hard to get a grip. They grapple, Ana’s bra gone but returns the pin. Lucille cross, bra off (oh, fucking my). They grapple, scissors, headlocks, vigorous competition. My imagination, but slow pace and Lucy pins. Ana cross. So cross she takes her knickers off …
Jumps on Lucille; exaggerated slow movements on all fours; suggestive invitational movements they wrestle on, long slow holds, Ana on Lucille’s back. Lucille scissored and squeaks. Submits. Distressed, removes her knickers too …
Nude oil, curvy hot females – headlocks, scissor returned, submissioned.
A kiss from Lucille, games up. Just one kiss
Temperature up sky high immediately.
Such a sensuous all over smothering and rubbing from Lucille; two supererotically charged women, strongest chemistry imaginable. Lucille who drags herself all over panting Anastasia. She watches as this vision of female desire fucks and tribs and copulates all over her. She fucks so hard and carefully fully centred on wide open Anastasia. Glorious clit on clit action.
So much hot tribbing and sexual contact from dominant Lucille, though Anastasia not being left behind. They wriggle and writhe on the floor and fuck buttocks on buttocks, glistening and flouncing their exposed cunts – and trib some more. You cannot get more clit contact than these girls, smearing eachother with fuck juice and copulating elegantly all over their magnetically drawn together clits.
Anastasia holds her pussy wide and wipes down over Lucille, moaning as the tender erect clits kiss again, up and down they work.
This is the most wondrous sight in the world? Two fully charged curvy females just fucking eachother’s brains out. In oil fight.
Big missionary from Anastasia, Lucille holding her own leg way up as Ana copulates away. Lucille wants some action and classically mounts. She too holds her cunt lips open to cover her friends erect quimm. Friend Ana want to fight back but Miss Dominance pushes her down, says no. We’ve never seen Anastasia so pumped up and Lucille holds her bum close as she runs her own back and forth over the wonderful landscape that is Anastasia’s cunt right now. She humps hard and tries some more manual improvisation; but as she momentarily relaxes, Ana pulls free and mounts to fuck herself. Just look at those erect nipples and breasts, straining forward in total pumped sexual erect expression, flouncing and waving as she splits and copulates on anxious Lucille below. It’s the cunt action they’re concentrated upon. Young women full heat. Exacting tribbing, determination from Ana; go to half dog, magnificent pictures, awesome tribbing in oil, buttocks grinding, tits hanging and swinging urgently, hips humping, manic and majestic action.
Lucille struggles to get a dominant hold, does so, holds Ana down splays her legs wide apart and settles once more on full house tribbing, everyone pumped up so high. They watch eachother and concentrate on the most thorough contact and penetrations. They hold eachoher’s clits open, fuck inside. Lucille has it but no, Ana dogs her and they kiss relentlessly to take a breather… they work on eachother again but searching for the one move …
Both on the floor, fucking into, kissing breathers, let circulations catch up. Less tribbing more positioning, they struggle for supremacy, confusion but Ana covers Lucille and Lucy happy to oblige. They’re exhausted but Ana works and shags, up and down on wailing Lucille. Lucille squeals as she applies some long strokes but not for long. She lifts herself and locks down on Anastasia and tribs for home. Big fucks, heavy tribs, she kicks Ana down and tries to trib her hot spot but fails, but Ana fucked out. No, she does finds a sweet spot herself and fucks up quickly on the weakening Lucille but cannot maintain the pace. Lucille fucks down again and they are buttock to buttock, sprawling out.
This is going nowhere so face down Ana lifts her arse to suggest a dog fucking from alert Lucille who immediately spins round and mounts to engage. In the most picturesque screwing you could wish for. She copulates and rides hard on the back of Ana. Exhaustion and slow slow tribs but Ana holds herself open and concedes as forever fit Lucille does the tit slapping business. Another switch and they search for perfect contact, we don’t have a winner yet and still they kiss and struggle and copulate. Ana on the receiving end of a heavy slow missionary and then Lucille simply straddles and copulates on Ana full frontal. Still no joy, so classic tribs with resolution and Lucille has it. She finds the spot and fucks down the final straight and blows her own mind away in a tumultuous shagging, copulating herself to a complete and utter standstill, exhausted and throbbing, pulsating with fuck, cumming all over her wasted, destroyed fucking mate.
It is an amazing encounter. Female fornication of such utter beauty; serious deadly competition. The oil and gaining decent purchase was an obvious problem and along the way Ana got completely wasted, so Lucille was away to satisfy herself spinning up to a better place …
A great great download, historic almost from these oh so hungry youngsters. Can there be more beauty than this?

tribadism
tribadism

TribgirlsPrevious TRIB-0189 Next
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page

 

List by:

tribadism

TRIB-0214 Mariella vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0213 Jana N. vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0212 Lucille vs Patricia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0211 Julija vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 361 (July 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0210 Mariella vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0209 Mariella vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0208 Lucille vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0207 Leslie vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0188 Kati K. vs Timea C.
Fight of the Month # 348 (June 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0206 Lucille vs Mariella – The rematch
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0205 Denise vs Kendra
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0204 Jana N. vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0203 Kendra vs Nina
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0202 Denise vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0201 Kendra vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0200 Nina vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0199 Kendra vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0198 Leslie vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0197 Kamilla vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0196 Lucille vs Vladka
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0195 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0194 Kamilla vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0193 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0192 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Revenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0191 Lucille vs Kamilla – The Challenge
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0190 Lucille vs Denise
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0189 Lucille vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0187 Ildiko K. vs Viktoria M.
Fight of the Month # 340 (May 2008)
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0186 Nina vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0185 Patricia vs Nina - Part 2
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0184 Nina vs Jana N.
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0183 Gloria vs Anastasia
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0182 Denise vs Leslie
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0181 Lucille vs Mariella
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism
TRIB-0180 Denise vs Lucille
tribadism
tribadism
tribadism

Page 10 of 15
Previous Page  6   7   8   9  10 11 12 13 14 Next Page